EyeLeash

Standard

After a lot of tweaks and various mishaps, I finally managed to upload the cover PDF and interior text PDF file to CreateSpace (which I am utilizing to publish my debut blog/IM novel, EyeLeash).

I have a preview up at the CreateSpace gallery. Feel free to leave me comments if you’re so inclined (it’s the same excerpt as what’s available in an old post here somewhere, lol).

Also I’ve finally gotten round to getting a Twitter/YouTube account. Beejebus.

Updated cover for EyeLeash on sidebar here. Let’s hope both the cover art and interior text files pass the initial review (before I’m able to officially sell it on Amazon).

I’ve one more story to go for some anthology I’m interested in submitting to — then I soooo have to get back to Book04.

Leave a Reply

