Cover for “Porcelain”/Book03

Standard

dark sketch

Tentative rough draft working cover for “Porcelain”/Book03.

I am currently bogged down with some remaining assignments for the Spring 2010 semester. I intend to get back to drawing/sketching (I’m WAY out of practice!) soon. As a one-person operation (with regards to the whole writing/publishing thing), I need to make sure both my writing and design skills don’t start to get rusty.

If all goes well, I should have 1-2 (or 3) more books out by the end of this year, get some outlines for more books done, complete my BA (a nice English/Business combination), and write up some blog posts on my ongoing experiences with indie > traditional publishing.

4 thoughts on “Cover for “Porcelain”/Book03

    • Hi Mark,

      God Bless

      I don’t know why it means so much
      But now I seem to be in touch
      With what is true and what is gold
      Not what’s static or single-fold.

      ~ a random end-off to one of my [hoards of] hand-written journal entries (:

      Like

Leave a Reply

